Exchange Contractors Board Members

  James O'Banion, Chairman
Chris Cardella, Vice-Chairman
James L. Nickel, Treasurer
Mike Stearns, Director
Chris White, Executive Director
x
x
x
x
cwhite@ccidwater.org

x
x
x
x
209-761-4414 - cell

 

Steve Chedester, Managing Director of Policy and Programs
Adam Hoffman, Watermaster
Joann White, Director of Finance and Administration
Darlene O'Brien, Administrative Assistant
Patty Baldini, Office Assistant

209-827-8616 - Office
209-827-9703 - Fax

schedester@sjrecwa.net
ahoffman@sjrecwa.net
jwhite@sjrecwa.net
dobrien@sjrecwa.net
pbaldini@sjrecwa.net

209-602-1004 - cell
209-602-1005 - cell
209-617-0619 - cell